Epsilon Art

The Small Print

Epsilon Art is part of Elleni’s Workshop, Molyvos, Lesvos 81108, Greece

We welcome orders
online with PayPal secure payment using your debit or credit card,
by mail to
Epsilon Art, Elleni’s Workshop, Molyvos, Lesvos 81108, Greece
1
by email to
sales@epsilon-art.com2
by telephone to (0030) 22530 72184 or (0030) 694 792 8496
(business hours: Monday - Saturday 09.30 -13.00 & 18.00 -22.00)
3
 
and payment by credit or debit card, cheque
4, and bank transfer4.

Prices shown include packing, shipping, and all relevant Greek taxes.

We can ship worldwide, subject only to import restrictions in the destination country.
(Imports of wood products are banned or restricted in some countries - please check before ordering)

We aim to despatch all purchases within three working days of receiving your order,
or, in the case of cheques and bank transfers, of cleared funds reaching our account.

All items are supplied on two weeks approval from the date of delivery.
If you are unhappy with your purchase for any reason,
please notify us and return it carriage paid for a full refund of the purchase price.

Most of the items shown on these pages are on sale at Elleni’s Workshop, Molyvos, Lesvos, Greece.
While we make every effort to keep this website up to date,
it is always possible that one or more of them may already have been sold.
If something you order is no longer available we will let you know immediately by email,
and if appropriate, attach a photo of the nearest equivalent for your consideration.
Otherwise, or if our suggestion is not acceptable, we will of course return any payment you may have made.

1 Please ensure you supply all the information we need to fulfil your order quickly and accurately.
To be sure, we suggest you print out and complete our
order form (pdf - opens in a new window.
If you do not have a pdf reader installed,
click here to download a free Adobe Reader)

2 Clicking on this link will open a POP3 email form:
if you use webmail simply copy and paste the address into the ‘to’ box in your browser.
We suggest you include a completed order form as an attachment.
NB Emails are not secure; please do not include card or bank account details.
We will reserve your chosen items and send you a PayPal invoice for secure payment.

3 Local time.  Time where you are at 12.00 noon in Molyvos:-
Los Angeles 02.00, New York 05.00, London 10.00, Paris, Bonn, Rome etc 11.00, Moscow 13.00,
Riyadh, Bahrain 13.00 (winter), 12.00 (summer),Dubai 14.00 (winter), 13.00 (summer),, Delhi 15.30 (winter), 14.30 (summer),
Hong Kong, Singapore 18.00 (winter), 17.00 (summer), Tokyo 19.00 (winter), 18.00 (summer), Melbourne 21.00 (winter), 19.00 (summer), Auckland 23.00 (winter), 21.00 (summer)

Negotiable currencies only.
Because of the high charges levied by banks on cross-border and foreign-currency transactions,
we cannot accept payment by cheque for purchases of less than 100 euros,
and reserve the right to surcharge these payments.
Please confirm details and exchange rates with us before ordering.

Unless otherwise stated, everything on this site is an original and unique work of art.

LogoFineArtAmerica2008
Click here
to visit Eric Kempson’s galleries at Fine Art America
for a wide range of prints, cards, and multi-media artwork.

In association with Elleni’s Workshop, Molyvos, Lesvos, 81108, Greece
www.ellenisworkshop.net   www.epsilon-design.net
Copyright © 2008-12  Eric Kempson.  This update 21 December 2012
Site Design, Build & Photography by Mike Maunder
mike@lesvoswalks.net

For more information, phone (0030)2253072004 or email info@epsilon-art.com.
We ship worldwide, subject only to import restrictions in the destination country.
All prices are inclusive of packing, shipping, and relevant Greek taxes.
For our full terms of business, and alternative methods of buying any item,
see
The Small Print

Most of the works shown in these pages are on show at Elleni’s Workshop, Molyvos, Lesvos, Greece.
While we make every effort to keep this site up to date,
it is always possible that something you see here may already have been sold.